## <u>3RD SITTING OF THE 1ST MEETING OF THE 2ND SESSION OF THE 11TH PARLIAMENT</u> OF UGANDA: TUESDAY 5TH JULY 2022 – TIME OF COMMENCEMENT: 2.00 P.M.

- 1. PRAYERS
- 2. COMMUNICATION FROM THE CHAIR
- 3. BILLS FIRST READING: [5 Minutes]
  - I) THE UGANDA HUMAN ORGAN DONATION AND TRANSPLANT BILL, 2021 [Hon. Minister of Health]
  - II) THE CONSTITUTION (AMENDMENT) BILL, 2022 [Hon. Karubanga Jacob Ateenyi, MP Kibanda South County]
- 4. LAYING OF PAPERS: [15 Minutes]
  - A) PETROLEUM FUND SEMI-ANNUAL REPORT ON INFLOWS, OUTFLOWS AND ASSETS FOR THE PERIOD ENDED 31<sup>ST</sup> DECEMBER 2021 [Hon. Minister of Finance, Planning and Economic Development]
  - B) REPORTS OF THE AUDITOR GENERAL ON VALUE FOR MONEY AUDIT AND ASSESSMENT OF INFRASTRUCTURE PROJECTS IMPLEMENTED BY LOCAL GOVERNMENTS UNDER THE UGANDA INTER-GOVERNMENTAL FISCAL TRANSFERS PROGRAM (UGIFT) IN EDUCATION AND HEALTH SECTORS FOR OCTOBER 2021 FOR THE FOLLOWING:
    - Kapchorwa District Local Government
    - Kamuli District Local Government
    - Lyantonde District Local Government
    - Agago District Local Government
    - Kakumiro District Local Government

- Kiruhura District Local Government
- Apac District Local Government
- Bukedea District Local Government
- Bugiri Municpal Council
- Buhweju District Local Government
- Alebtong District Local Government
- Bushenyi District Local Government
- Butambala District Local Government
- Serere District Local Government
- Sheema Municipal Council Local Government
- Sheema District Local Government
- Kiboga District Local Government
- Kibuuku District Local Government
- Kapchorwa Municipal Council
- Bugiri District Local Government
- Amolatar District Local Government
- Budaka District Local Government
- Dokolo District Local Government
- Mbarara Municipal Council
- Masaka District Local Government
- Kalungu District Local Government
- Mbarara District Local Government
- Mitooma District Local Government
- Luweero District Local Government
- Butebo District Local Government
- Ibanda District Local Government
- Namayingo District Local Government
- Masindi District Local Government
- Gomba District Local Government
- Pader District Local Government
- Sironko District Local Government
- Mityana District Local Government
- Otuke District Local Government
- Kabarole District Local Government
- Kagadi District Local Government
- Masaka Municipal Council

- Sembabule District Local Government
- Kabale District Local Government
- Kyankwanzi District Local Government
- Kole District Local Government
- Mubende Municipal Council
- Mubende District Local Government
- Kamwenge District Local Government
- Bulambuli District Local Government
- Bunyangabo District Local Government
- Luuka District Local Government
- Pallisa District Local Government
- Bugweri District Local Government
- Nakaseke District Local Government
- Omoro District Local Government
- Kyegegwa District Local Government
- Kamuli Municipal Council
- Katakwi District Local Government
- Kassanda District Local Government
- DESIGNATION OF MEMBERS TO SECTORAL COMMITTEES IN ACCORDANCE WITH RULE 187 (1) OF THE RULES OF PROCEDURE [5 Minutes] [Party Whips]
- 6. ADJOURNMENT

KAMPALA ISSUED ON 4<sup>TH</sup> JULY 2022